CLUB CONTACTS
Phone Numbers
Clubhouse:                               (806) 355-3371
Golf Shop:                                (806) 355-5021
Tennis Shop:                           (806) 355-5687
Accounting:                             (806) 355-7501
Swimming Pool:                    (806) 355-6431
Greens Superintendent:      (806) 359-1161
Fitness Center                        (806) 355-3371 ext. 329

Email Contacts
Dennis Crowell, General Manager - dennis.crowell@theamarillocountryclub.com

Blake Law, Greens Superintendent - blake.law@theamarillocountryclub.com

Zack Vinson, Head Golf Prefessional- zack.vinson@theamarillocountryclub.com

Clay Estes, Director of Tennis- clay.estes@theamarillocountryclub.com

Joseph Guzman, Executive Chefjoseph.guzman@theamarillocountryclub.com


SuZanne Olesen, Director of Marketing, Membership & Sales - suzanne.olesen@theamarillocountryclub.com

Brad White, Health & Wellness Director- brad.white@theamarillocountryclub.com


Susan Messer, Director of Human Resources & Payroll - smesser@theamarillocountryclub.com

Trinidee Chambers, Accounting - trinidee.chambers@theamarillocountryclub.com


Not Pictured:
Daniel Maxwell, Sommelier & F&B Manager - daniel.maxwell@theamarillocountryclub.com